Select Page

To Be: The Four Volumes

The title of the collection of poems has been revealed, and today I am adding the titles of the four volumes (or ‘chapters’)!

In each of these four volumes, you – the reader – will be taken on an emotional journey.

  • To Be Free: from imprisonment to freedom.
  • To Be Strong: from weakness to strength.
  • To Be Loved: from lacking love to giving and receiving it.
  • To Be Alive: a journey through life itself.

This collection of poems is meant to be relatable and offer comfort. I myself love to read books in which I can recognise something of myself and in which I can lose myself completely – take a break from the real world. What is your favourite thing about books?

~ Marise / Maria M. Crouch



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.